CoinBase Supported Countries

by Last Updated: Jun 20, 2017

CoinBase is currently available in 32 countries. It is available in USA, Canada, Australia, Singapore and the following European countries:


CoinBase Supported Countries Europe


United Kingdom, Ireland, Spain, Italy, Portugal, Poland, Norway, Sweden, Denmark, Finland, Austria, Belgium, Netherlands, Switzerland, Czechia, Slovakia, Hungary, Slovenia, Croatia, Latvia, Bulgaria, Greece, Cyprus, Jersey, Malta, Monaco, San Marino and Lichtenstein.

Guide on How to Buy Cryptocurrencies

Expert in web technologies since 2007 and in crypto since 2017. When I’m not building a website, I’m probably learning Italian or am riding my bike. You can read more about me here.

Share This